(Bijna) jarig...

 20-08    Amber 
 Jasmijn
 Mika
     gr. 6 
 gr. 6
 gr. 6
 22-08    Phileine      gr. 4 
 24-08    Loïs 
 Kaylee
 Wendy
     gr. 8 
 gr. 7
 gr. 3
 25-08    Elise       gr. 5 
 29-08    Tess      gr. 5 
 30-08    Iza       gr. 4 
 01-09    Kevin      gr. 3 
 03-09    Tjidde 
 Luc
     gr. 6
 gr. 3 
 04-09    Ianthe       gr. 7 
 05-09    Frank       gr. 3/4 
 06-09    Daniël       gr. 6 
 08-09    Sem 
     gr. 3/4 
 11-09    Sten       gr. 1/2a 
 13-09    Lynde
 Ari
 Veli 
     gr. 7
 gr. 6
 gr. 1/2c
 20-09    Wessel       gr. 5 
 22-09    Storm       gr. 7 
 23-09    Evie       gr. 7 
 27-09    Jack       gr. 4 

  Wij stellen ons voor..... 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Groep 1/2a             

Sjanie Batenburg

Jolanda Bos

        

sjanie@detakkenbosse.nl

jolanda@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 1/2b  

Margriet de Jong

Vera van Laren

 

margriet@detakkenbosse.nl

veravanlaren@detakkenbosse.nl

 Groep 1/2c  

Iris van Luik

Desiree Koster

 

iris@detakkenbosse.nl

desiree@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 3  

Violet van Loon

Rianne Visser

 

violet@detakkenbosse.nl

rianne@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 4  

Anne-Marie Vermeij

Iris van Luik

 

annemarie@detakkenbosse.nl

iris@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 3-4   Jan Jonker   jan@detakkenbosse.nl
Groep 5  

Vera Krijnders

Kirsten Simonse

 

vera@detakkenbosse.nl

kirsten@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 6  

Ada van der Ree

Saskia Degens

 

ada@detakkenbosse.nl

saskia@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 7    

Martijn Groeneveld

 

martijn@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 8  

Carolien Ypma

Shirley Bender

 

carolien@detakkenbosse.nl

shirley@detakkenbosse.nl

         
Begeleiding 1-2   Sjanie Batenburg   sjanie@detakkenbosse.nl
Begeleiding 3-4-5   Vera Krijnders   vera@detakkenbosse.nl
Begeleiding 6-7-8   Carolien Ypma  

carolien@detakkenbosse.nl

         
Ondersteuning   Linda Maliepaard   linda@detakkenbosse.nl
         

Directeur

 

Andrea ter Riet

 

directie@detakkenbosse.nl