(Bijna) jarig...

 
 19-04    Casey       gr. 8 
 22-04    Julie       gr. 3
 24-04    Luuk
 Indi 
     gr. 6
 gr. 3/4
 26-04    Levi       gr. 1/2b 
 27-04    Nathan       gr. 3 
 01-05    Iris 
 Dane
     gr. 6
 gr. 3/4 
 02-05    Jade       gr. 1/2b 
 04-05    Kaj
 Jurre
 Yanick
     gr. 7 
 gr. 7
 gr. 3/4
 05-05    Flip       gr. 3/4 
 09-05    Tess May       gr. 1/2c 
 11-05    Loek       gr, 3/4 
 13-05    Tara      gr. 7 
 18-05    Gwen 
 Stijn
 Lisa
     gr. 3/4 
 gr. 7
 gr. 1/2a
 20-05    Jayson
 Isis 
     gr. 7
 gr. 6 
 24-05    Luuk
 Djevano 
     gr. 1/2b
 gr. 1/2b 
 26-05    Diko       gr. 1/2c 
 30-05    Jesse       gr. 3 
           

  Wij stellen ons voor..... 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



Groep 1/2a             

Sjanie Batenburg

Jolanda Bos

        

sjanie@detakkenbosse.nl

jolanda@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 1/2b  

Margriet de Jong

Vera van Laren

 

margriet@detakkenbosse.nl

veravanlaren@detakkenbosse.nl

 Groep 1/2c  

Iris van Luik

Desiree Koster

 

iris@detakkenbosse.nl

desiree@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 3  

Violet van Loon

Rianne Visser

 

violet@detakkenbosse.nl

rianne@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 4  

Anne-Marie Vermeij

Iris van Luik

 

annemarie@detakkenbosse.nl

iris@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 3-4   Jan Jonker   jan@detakkenbosse.nl
Groep 5  

Vera Krijnders

Kirsten Simonse

 

vera@detakkenbosse.nl

kirsten@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 6  

Ada van der Ree

Saskia Degens

 

ada@detakkenbosse.nl

saskia@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 7    

Martijn Groeneveld

 

martijn@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 8  

Carolien Ypma

Shirley Bender

 

carolien@detakkenbosse.nl

shirley@detakkenbosse.nl

         
Begeleiding 1-2   Sjanie Batenburg   sjanie@detakkenbosse.nl
Begeleiding 3-4-5   Vera Krijnders   vera@detakkenbosse.nl
Begeleiding 6-7-8   Carolien Ypma  

carolien@detakkenbosse.nl

         
Ondersteuning   Linda Maliepaard   linda@detakkenbosse.nl
         

Directeur

 

Andrea ter Riet

 

directie@detakkenbosse.nl