Wij stellen ons voor.....schooljaar 2019-2020 

 

 

 



Groep 1/2a             

Sjanie Batenburg

Jolanda Bos

        

sjanie@detakkenbosse.nl

jolanda@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 1/2b  

Desiree Koster

Tamara Kik

 

margriet@detakkenbosse.nl

tamara@detakkenbosse.nl

Ondersteuning   Vera van Laren   veravanlaren@detakkenbosse.nl
Groep 3  

Violet van Loon

Rianne Visser

 

violet@detakkenbosse.nl

rianne@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 4  

Anne-Marie Vermeij

Shirley Bender

 

annemarie@detakkenbosse.nl

shirley@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 4-5   Jan Jonker   jan@detakkenbosse.nl
Groep 5  

Carolien Ypma

Marijn Timmers

 

carolien@detakkenbosse.nl

marijn@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 6  

Ada van der Ree

Saskia Degens

 

ada@detakkenbosse.nl

Saskia@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 7  

Martijn Groeneveld

Kirsten Simonse 

 

martijn@detakkenbosse.nl

kirsten@detakkenbosse.nl

Groep 8  

Sabrina Ligthart

Iris van Luik

 

sabrina@detakkenbosse.nl

iris@detakkenbosse.nl

Ondersteuning   Vera Krijnders   vera@detakkenbosse.nl
Begeleiding 1-2   Sjanie Batenburg   sjanie@detakkenbosse.nl
Begeleiding 3-4-5   Vera Krijnders  

vera@detakkenbosse.nl

Begeleiding 6-7-8   Carolien Ypma  

carolien@detakkenbosse.nl

         
Ondersteuning  

Linda Maliepaard

Jose Hoogvliet

  concierge@detakkenbosse.nl
         

Directeur

 

Anita van der Kooi

 

directie@detakkenbosse.nl